Home Sports Cricket Dearne Athletic C.C.

Dearne Athletic C.C.

2 July 1949

South Yorkshire Times, July 2, 1949

Dearne Athletic, who had a much improved second season in the Yorkshire Council, are:

Left to right: Standing, W. Seymour (secretary), Harold Wall (scorer), R. Riggs, A. Sage, G. Bailey, R. Saxton, S. Smith, T. B. Coldwell (committee member);

Sitting: K. Harvey, Frank Horner, C. Sage, H. Atkinson, T. Burke, and A. Hobson.